Board Members - Delaware Greenways
page,page-id-9,page-child,parent-pageid-4,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,tribe-bar-is-disabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7.4,vc_responsive

Board Members

Volunteers & experts that support us

Board Members

Our board volunteers their time and resources at Greenways events, on the trails, and behind the scenes.

Carol Dandolos

Andy Hamilton

Fred Hartman – Treasurer

Ken Hilk

John Iwasyk

Lynne Kielhorn – President Emeritus

Gary Linarducci – President

Jim O’Boyle

Gail Schneiders – Secretary

Peter Shields

Peter J. Walsh Jr. – President Emeritus

Cathy Williams

James Wilson